Available Dates



Academic Year 2016-2017

Monday 8th May

Wednesday 12th July
Friday 14th July
Monday 17th July


Academic Year 2017-2018

Wednesday 6th September
Monday 11th September
Tuesday 12th September
Wednesday 13th September
Wednesday 20th September
Tuesday 26th September

Tuesday 3rd October
Wednesday 4th October
Friday 6th October
Tuesday 10th October
Wednesday 11th October
Friday 13th October
Monday 23rd October
Tuesday 24th October
Tuesday 31st October

Wednesday 1st November
Tuesday 21st November
Wednesday 22nd November
Tuesday 28th November
Wednesday 29th November

Friday 1st December
Monday 4th December
Tuesday 5th December
Wednesday 6th December
Friday 8th December
Monday 11th December
Tuesday 12th December
Wednesday 13th December
Friday 15th December
Monday 18th December
Tuesday 19th December

Tuesday 2nd January
Wednesday 3rd January
Monday 8th January
Tuesday 9th January
Wednesday 10th January
Friday 12th January
Monday 15th January
Tuesday 16th January
Wednesday 17th January
Friday 19th January
Monday 22nd January
Tuesday 23rd January
Wednesday 24th January
Friday 26th January
Monday 29th January
Tuesday 30th January
Wednesday 31st January

Friday 2nd February
Monday 5th February
Tuesday 6th February
Wednesday 7th February
Monday 12th February
Tuesday 13th February
Wednesday 14th February
Friday 16th February
Tuesday 20th February
Wednesday 21st February
Friday 23rd February
Monday 26th February
Tuesday 27th February
Wednesday 28th February

Friday 2nd March
Monday 5th March
Tuesday 6th March
Wednesday 7th March
Tuesday 13th March
Wednesday 14th March
Friday 16th March
Monday 19th March
Tuesday 20th March
Wednesday 21st March 
Friday 23rd March
Monday 26th March
Tuesday 27th March
Wednesday 28th March

Wednesday 4th April 
Friday 6th April
Monday 9th April
Tuesday 10th April
Wednesday 11th April
Monday 16th April
Tuesday 17th April
Wednesday 18th April
Friday 20th April
Monday 23rd April
Tuesday 24th April
Wednesday 25th April
Friday 27th April
Monday 30th April

Tuesday 1st May
Wednesday 2nd May
Friday 4th May
Monday 7th May
Wednesday 9th May
Friday 11th May
Monday 14th May
Tuesday 15th May
Wednesday 16th May
Friday 18th May
Monday 21st May
Tuesday 22nd May
Wednesday 23rd May
Friday 25th May
Monday 28th May
Tuesday 29th May
Wednesday 30th May

Friday 1st June
Monday 4th June
Tuesday 5th June
Wednesday 6th June
Friday 8th June
Monday 11th June
Tuesday 12th June
Wednesday 13th June
Friday 15th June
Monday 18th June
Tuesday 19th June
Wednesday 20th June
Friday 22nd June
Monday 25th June
Tuesday 26th June
Wednesday 27th June
Friday 29th June

Monday 2nd July
Tuesday 3rd July
Wednesday 4th July
Friday 6th July
Monday 9th July
Tuesday 10th July
Wednesday 11th July
Friday 13th July
Monday 16th July
Tuesday 17th July
Wednesday 18th July
Friday 20th July


























































































Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Guided Reading with Justin Bieber

10 iPad Lessons for World Book Day!

Sentence Tree from Foxtype